Join Mayor Eric Garcetti, United Teachers Los Angeles (UTLA), SEIU Local 99 (our schools' support staff) and the LA County Democratic Party and endorse Measure EE today by clicking here


Current and Former Elected Officials: 

Congressmember Karen Bass

Congressmember Jimmy Gomez

Congressmember Ted Lieu

LA County Supervisor Janice Hahn

LA County Supervisor Sheila Kuehl

LA Mayor Eric Garcetti

Former LA City Controller Wendy Greuel

LA City Councilmember Mike Bonin

LA City Councilmember Joe Buscaino

LA City Councilmember Paul Koretz 

LA City Councilmember David Ryu 

LA Community College District Board Member Andra Hoffman 

LA Community College District Board President Mike Fong 

State Senator Ben Allen

State Senator Holly Mitchell

State Senator Henry Stern

State Assemblymember Wendy Carrillo 

State Assemblymember Laura Friedman

State Assemblymember Syndey Kamlager

State Assemblymember Patrick O'Donnell

State Assemblymember Miguel Santiago 

El Monte Union High School District Board of Trustees Member Florencio Briones

Torrance Unified School District Board Member Betty Lieu 

West Hollywood Mayor John D'Amico

West Hollywood Mayor Pro Tempore Lindsey Horvath 

Former West Hollywood City Councilmember Steve Martin 


Democratic Parties and Clubs: 

Los Angeles County Democratic Party (LACDP) 

Heart of LA Democratic Club

Los Angeles County Young Democrats (LACYD) 

Miracle Mile Democratic Club

Pacific Palisades Democratic Club 

San Fernando Valley Young Democrats (SFVYD) 

Stonewall Democratic Club 

West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Democratic Club 

Westchester Playa Democratic Club


Labor Unions: 

LA County Federation of Labor

LA/OC Building Trades Council

SEIU Local 99

SEIU Local 721

United Brotherhood of Carpenters and Joiners, Southwest Regional Council 

United Teachers Los Angeles (UTLA) 



Alliance of Californians for Community Empowerment

California Calls

California Community Foundation 

Community Coalition

Courage Campaign

Educators for Excellence-Los Angeles

First 5 LA

First to Serve (FTS) 

Heart of Los Angeles (HOLA)

InnerCity Struggle 

Jewish Center for Justice

LA Forward

LA's Best Afterschool Enrichment Program 

Los Angeles Alliance for a New Economy (LAANE) 

LA Voice

Little Tokyo Service Center

SBCC Thrive LA 

Speak Up Parents 

Strategic Concepts in Organizing and Policy Education (SCOPE)


Community Leaders:

Michael Barth, President of the San Fernando Valley Young Democrats (SFVYD) 

Lisa Bennett, Community Leader

Thomas Booth, Member of the West Hills Neighborhood Council 

Steve Bott, Operations VP of the Stonewall Democrats

Maria Brenes, Executive Director of InnerCity Struggle 

Tony Brown, CEO of the Heart of LA (HOLA)

Lindsay Carlson, President of the Heart of LA Democratic Club 

Damian Carroll, National Director of Vision to Learn

Ian Costello, Program Manager at the Corporation for Supportive Housing (CSH)

David Cunningham, AD-64 State Assembly Candidate

Rabbi Neil Comess-Daniels, Rabbi at Beth Shir Shalom

Susan Domingo, LAUSD Nurse

John Erickson, Democratic Party Leader

Karen Eyres, Democratic Party Leader 

Kirsten Farrell, 2018 California Teacher of the Year 

Rabbi Morley Feinstein, Senior Rabbi at the University Synagogue of Brentwood

Carolyn Fowler, Vice Chair of the California Democratic Women's Caucus

Samuel Frank, Parliamentarian of the Stonewall Democrats

Ilissa Gold, President of the Miracle Mile Democratic Club 

Brandii Grace, Democratic Party Leader 

Eric Gurna, President of LA's BEST Afterschool Program 

Jimmie Woods Gray, Former LA County Democratic Party Chair & Former LAUSD Teacher 

Jamie Hall, President of the Laurel Canyon Association 

Dianne Harrison, President of Cal State Northridge 

Susan Haskell, Political Vice President of the Pacific Palisades Democratic Club 

Linda Hirsch, Community Leader

Holly Jackson, LAUSD Teacher

Toi Jackson, Special Education Aide 

Vahid Khorsand, Former Vice Chair of the United Chamber of Commerce

Mike Lansing, Executive Director of the Boys & Girls Club of the Los Angeles Harbor 

David Levitus, Executive Director of LA Forward

Andrew Lewis, Member of the North Westwood Neighborhood Council 

Sara-Jean Lipmen, Education Advocate 

Colleen Mooney, Executive Director of SBCC Thrive LA 

Will Page, LAUSD Middle School Teacher 

Stephanie Yellin-Pednick, LAUSD Nurse

Monte Perez, President of the Los Angeles Mission College 

Domi Piturro, Democratic Party Leader 

Lorraine Quinones, LAUSD Teacher

Richard Reed, CEO of First to Serve

Emily Reyes, LAUSD Teacher

Marcial Rene Romero, Democratic Party Leader

Joel Simonds, Executive Director at the Jewish Center for Justice

Andre Spicer, Past President, Council of Black Administrators and Director of the LA Unified Division of Instruction 

Ed Stapleton, Democratic Party Leader

Jerilyn Stapleton, Democratic Party Leader

Samuel Sukaton, Democratic Party Leader 

Mike Swords, Vice President of Government Affairs at the LA Clean Tech Incubator 

Roxanna Tynan, Executive Director of the Los Angeles Alliance for a New Economy (LAANE) 

David Valdez, Former LAUSD Board District Five Candidate 

Eric Volat, Democratic Party Leader 

Emily Weisberg, Vice President of the Burbank Democratic Club 

Laurence Zakson, DNC Member